Latest Products http://www.mctools.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:21:18 +0530 en-us http://www.mctools.in Flying Saw Cutter http://www.mctools.in/flying-saw-cutter.htm http://www.mctools.in/flying-saw-cutter.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the major manufacturing, exporting and supplying units in India, the company offers the best quality Flying Saw Cutter. Widely used in pipeline manufacturing process, our Flying Saw Cutters are non-corrosive and have high strength. Slitting Cutter http://www.mctools.in/slitting-cutter.htm http://www.mctools.in/slitting-cutter.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made a mark in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Slitting Cutter of world class quality. We offer the best quality HR & CR Slitting Cutters that are widely known for quality, reliability and durability. Separator Disc http://www.mctools.in/separator-disc.htm http://www.mctools.in/separator-disc.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers based in India, the company offers superior grade Separator Disc. These Separator Discs are widely used in steel tube industry. Pipe Threading Chaser http://www.mctools.in/pipe-threading-chaser.htm http://www.mctools.in/pipe-threading-chaser.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Pipe Threading Chasers. We have a wide collection of Tangential Chasers including thread cutting chaser, pipe threading chaser, bolt threading chaser and rod threading chaser. Tube Mill Roll http://www.mctools.in/tube-mill-roll.htm http://www.mctools.in/tube-mill-roll.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 M. C. Tools Pvt. Ltd. is a reliable source for obtaining world class Tube Mill Rolls. Designed to perfection, our Tube Mill Rolls are widely used for tube, pipe, and roll forming and even for the most complicated shapes or profiles. COC Cutter http://www.mctools.in/coc-cutter.htm http://www.mctools.in/coc-cutter.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold an expertise in manufacturing the COC Cutters for excellent and smooth performance. The COC Cutters that we offer are specially fabricated using raw materials such as US Ultra, EN-24 etc. Designed to perfection, our COC Cutters comply with the set international quality standards. Fin Disc http://www.mctools.in/fin-disc.htm http://www.mctools.in/fin-disc.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold in the field of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Fin Disc of matchless quality. The Fin Discs available with us are specially manufactured using the best grade steel. Industrial Spacer http://www.mctools.in/industrial-spacer.htm http://www.mctools.in/industrial-spacer.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 M. C. Tools also offers long lasting and cost effective hardened & ground Spacers. We design and develop these Spacers using high quality raw materials such as EN-31 and EN-24. Our Spacers are known for excellent quality and fine finish. End Shear Cutter http://www.mctools.in/end-shear-cutter.htm http://www.mctools.in/end-shear-cutter.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of wide range of End Shear Cutter in India as well as global market. Designed to perfection, our End Shear Cutters are made using materials like AISI-D2, D3 and H-13 and can be customized as per the clients' requirements. Mill Shaft http://www.mctools.in/mill-shaft.htm http://www.mctools.in/mill-shaft.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading organizations engaged in manufacturing an exclusive range of Mill Shaft. The Mill Shafts that we offer are manufactured using raw material EN-24, EN-353, SAE-8620 with hardened and hard chrome plated.